Aurora Handicap Marathon Results

June 01, 2014 at 11:00 AM

These are the time results only, still waiting on all the Handicap placing’s we were only given 1st place on the day.
Vaughan Clark     5h-18m-30s
Clive Eastwood   5h-20m-07s
Chris Leahy        5h-29m-50s
Malcolm Gray      5h-37m-24s
Mike Leahy         6h-15m-07s
Steven Tubbs     6h-49m-25s
Mel Tuineau       7h-14m-57s
Two person relay;
Kathy Young & Angie Martin;  3h-51m-21s 1st
Marathon Teams Prize; Hutt Valley Marathon Clinic,  Mike Leahy, Vaughan Clark & Clive Eastwood.
Marathon Handicap winner; Mike Leahy
All in all a great day for the Club.

Category: Member's Results


Leave a Reply

(Email addresses will not be published.)

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.