Cliff Hrstich Memorial Trophy

May 15, 2015 at 12:00 PM

The 2015 winner of the Cliff Hrstich Memorial Trophy is Steve Tubbs.  He estimated his finish time would be 7hr7mins.  At 7hrs7min7secs, this was a very good guess.  Well done Steve.

A couple of other members were extremely close.  Janinine Couchman was within 26secs, and Clive Eastwood was within 36secs, of their estimated times.

Category: News


Leave a Reply

(Email addresses will not be published.)

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.