Results of the Canberra Marathon

April 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Chris Leahy;         5h-17m-40s

Malcolm Gray;    5h-24m-48s

Mel Tuineau;      6h-02m-48s

Mike Leahy;        6h-08m-57s

Category: Member's Results


Leave a Reply

(Email addresses will not be published.)

Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.Captcha CodeClick the image to see another captcha.