Club Championship

The Club Championship is an annual competition open to all, which aims to encourage members to take part in races, especially locally.

It is hoped to encourage more members to enjoy racing, more often and build a strong club identity, raising the profile of the club – both locally, and further afield.

The Club Championship has been designed to create fair and level playing field, whilst recognising some fundamental differences do exist.  Prizes are awarded at the Annual General Meeting.

Remaining races for this year

No events...

Previous races for this year

No events...


Click Here To find out more about how it works.

Run Champions

2016  Jocelyn Syme

2015  Clive Eastwood

2014  Barbara Morrison

2013  Tony Plowman

2012  Kathy Young

2011  Geoff Laws

Walk Champions

2016  Chris Leahy

2015  Chris Leahy

2014  Chris Leahy

2013  Mike Leahy

2012  Mike Leahy

2011  Chris Leahy