Marathon Cup

This award goes to the member who has achieved above their generally expected level of performance in a marathon this year.

Previous winners

2015 Clive Start
2014 Tony Plowman
2013 Tony Plowman
2012 Kathy Young
2011 Geoff Laws


Annual Awards

Each year we award three trophies to nominated club members.  Click each link to find out more about each award.

To nominate a current club member, please fill in the the Nomination Form and send it to the Secretary by the end of October.  Awards are presented at the AGM in November.